This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Step-by-Step Guide to Prepare Super Quick Homemade My Family's Chinjao Rosu

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Gary Lane
    🏷️

My Family's Chinjao Rosu

Hello everybody, it’s me, Dave, welcome to our recipe page. Today, I’m gonna show you how to prepare a distinctive dish, my family's chinjao rosu. It is one of my favorites food recipes. This time, I will make it a little bit tasty. This will be really delicious.

Free UK delivery on eligible orders. All the popular brands, to your door Find Your Favorite Movies & Shows On Demand. Your Personalized Streaming Guide—Get Recommendations & Build Your Watchlist Now My Family's Chinjao Rosu is one of the most favored of current trending foods on earth. It is simple, it is quick, it tastes yummy.

My Family's Chinjao Rosu is one of the most popular of recent trending meals on earth. It’s simple, it’s quick, it tastes yummy. It is appreciated by millions daily. My Family's Chinjao Rosu is something that I have loved my entire life. They’re nice and they look wonderful.

To begin with this particular recipe, we must prepare a few ingredients. You can cook my family's chinjao rosu using 4 ingredients and 4 steps. Here is how you cook that.

The ingredients needed to make My Family's Chinjao Rosu:
  1. Make ready 200 grams Green bell pepper
  2. Take 150 grams Thinly sliced pork belly
  3. Prepare 1 tbsp Oyster sauce
  4. Take 1 tsp Soy sauce

You can cook my family's chinjao rosu. Chinjao Rosu is a family favourite in Japan and is often served in Chinese restaurants, made at home and even served in bento lunchboxes. Even though kids in Japan famously don't like green peppers (piman), they can still enjoy this dish! The sauce for Chinjao Rosu usually contains soy sauce, oyster sauce, Chinese chicken stock and a little bit of sugar for a touch of sweetness.

Steps to make My Family's Chinjao Rosu:
  1. Thinly slice the pork belly and green peppers.
  2. Saute the pork belly in 1 tablespoon of vegetable oil. Once the meat browns, add the green peppers and continue to stir-fry until the green peppers are softened.
  3. Add the oyster sauce and soy sauce to Step 2, then stir-fry for one minute to finish. It's quick!
  4. If you cut the pork and green peppers into large pieces, the same method will give you a green pepper and oyster sauce stir-fry.

Even though kids in Japan famously don't like green peppers (piman), they can still enjoy this dish! The sauce for Chinjao Rosu usually contains soy sauce, oyster sauce, Chinese chicken stock and a little bit of sugar for a touch of sweetness. Sauté well with soy sauce and oyster sauce. It tastes just like chinjao rosu. My Family's Chinjao Rosu Hey everyone, it is Drew, welcome to our recipe page.

So that is going to wrap it up with this exceptional food my family's chinjao rosu recipe. Thanks so much for your time. I’m sure that you will make this at home. There is gonna be interesting food at home recipes coming up. Remember to bookmark this page in your browser, and share it to your loved ones, colleague and friends. Thank you for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on