This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Easiest Way to Prepare Quick My Roast Garlic Potato Salad 😋

 ·  ☕ 4 min read  ·  ✍️ Mary Massey
    🏷️

My Roast Garlic Potato Salad 😋

Hello everybody, it is Jim, welcome to my recipe page. Today, we’re going to make a distinctive dish, my roast garlic potato salad 😋. It is one of my favorites food recipes. This time, I am going to make it a bit tasty. This will be really delicious.

My Roast Garlic Potato Salad 😋 is one of the most popular of recent trending meals on earth. It is appreciated by millions every day. It’s simple, it is quick, it tastes delicious. My Roast Garlic Potato Salad 😋 is something that I have loved my whole life. They’re fine and they look fantastic.

Freshen Up Your Midweek Meals With Our Quick & Healthy Recipes Get just the right utensils for the job. Free UK delivery on eligible orders Great recipe for My Roast Garlic Potato Salad 😋. Yummy. 😋👍🏼 My Roast Garlic Potato Salad 😋 Hey everyone, hope you're having an amazing day today. Today, I'm gonna show you how to prepare a distinctive dish, my roast garlic potato salad 😋.

To get started with this recipe, we must prepare a few components. You can cook my roast garlic potato salad 😋 using 7 ingredients and 12 steps. Here is how you can achieve that.

The ingredients needed to make My Roast Garlic Potato Salad 😋:
  1. Take 200 grams New Potatoes
  2. Prepare 5 cloves garlic skinned
  3. Make ready 1 tbsp Butter
  4. Get Tin foil wrap
  5. Prepare 1 pinch Salt
  6. Take 3 tbsp Sour Cream
  7. Prepare 1 tbsp Mayonnaise

Combine the parsley, yogurt, green onions, salt, and black pepper in a large bowl. Add the cooled potato mixture, and toss gently. Serve salad at room temperature or chilled. My Roast Garlic Potato Salad 😋 Hey everyone, it is Louise, welcome to my recipe page.

Steps to make My Roast Garlic Potato Salad 😋:
  1. Add the butter on top of cloves
  2. Take skin off the garlic cloves and place cloves on a large square piece of tin foil
  3. Pull the corners of the tinfoil up to meet and squash the neck of the tin foil so as garlic cloves are inside and closed
  4. Put the foil of garlic on a tray and put in a preheated oven 180 C or gas 7 for 15-20 minutes
  5. Wash and cut potatoes small but leave the skin on. Add to a saucepan of boiling water add a pinch of salt and boil for 10 minutes
  6. When potatoes are ready run cold water on them until they are cold or they may still cook inside and brake up
  7. Take half of the potatoes out and cut into smaller pieces in a bowl add salt
  8. Add the sour cream and mayo together in another bowl
  9. Mix together the sour cream and mayo
  10. Take the garlic out of oven open it and pour into a small bowl and crush the cloves with a fork drain off excess butter then add the crushed garlic in the sour cream mix
  11. Add the potatoes to the mix and stir in gently with a tablespoon
  12. Transfer to a serving bowl and cover with cling film or lid and put in the fridge until you want to use it later. Will keep for 2 days in fridge

Serve salad at room temperature or chilled. My Roast Garlic Potato Salad 😋 Hey everyone, it is Louise, welcome to my recipe page. Today, I will show you a way to make a distinctive dish, my roast garlic potato salad 😋. One of my favorites food recipes. For mine, I am going to make it a little bit tasty.

So that’s going to wrap it up with this exceptional food my roast garlic potato salad 😋 recipe. Thank you very much for reading. I’m confident you will make this at home. There is gonna be more interesting food in home recipes coming up. Don’t forget to save this page in your browser, and share it to your family, friends and colleague. Thanks again for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on