This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Step-by-Step Guide to Prepare Homemade My Favorite Oil Ramen Noodles (Abura-Soba)

 ·  β˜• 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Phillip Mack
    🏷️

My Favorite Oil Ramen Noodles (Abura-Soba)

Hello everybody, it’s Brad, welcome to my recipe site. Today, we’re going to prepare a distinctive dish, my favorite oil ramen noodles (abura-soba). One of my favorites food recipes. For mine, I’m gonna make it a bit tasty. This is gonna smell and look delicious.

My Favorite Oil Ramen Noodles (Abura-Soba) is one of the most well liked of recent trending meals in the world. It’s enjoyed by millions every day. It is simple, it’s fast, it tastes delicious. They’re fine and they look fantastic. My Favorite Oil Ramen Noodles (Abura-Soba) is something that I’ve loved my entire life.

Save Time and Do Groceries Online Now. Free UK Delivery on Eligible Orders! We deliver soil nationwide with next day delivery. Here is how you cook it.

To get started with this recipe, we must prepare a few ingredients. You can cook my favorite oil ramen noodles (abura-soba) using 12 ingredients and 6 steps. Here is how you can achieve it.

The ingredients needed to make My Favorite Oil Ramen Noodles (Abura-Soba):
  1. Take 1 packet β–  Yakisoba noodles
  2. Get For the sauce:
  3. Prepare 1 tbsp Oyster sauce
  4. Prepare 1 tbsp Sesame oil
  5. Make ready 2/3 tbsp Soy sauce
  6. Prepare 2/3 tbsp Vinegar
  7. Prepare 1 tsp Chicken soup stock granules
  8. Take Toppings (to taste)
  9. Prepare 1 Egg
  10. Take 1 Leafy vegetable
  11. Get 1 Char Siu, boiled chicken, ham, etc
  12. Take 1 dash Ra-yu

It's also tasty with a squirt of mayonnaise. Here is how you cook it. Here is how you achieve that. My Favorite Oil Ramen Noodles (Abura-Soba) step by step.

Steps to make My Favorite Oil Ramen Noodles (Abura-Soba):
  1. Put all the sauce ingredients in a bowl.
  2. Make a 1 cm cut in the Yakisoba noodle pouch, and microwave for 1-2 minutes.
  3. Add Step 2 into Step 1, and mix.
  4. Add toppings of your choice, and it's done.
  5. Choose any toppings of your choice I used soft-boiled egg, mizuna, and boiled chicken this time.
  6. It's also tasty with a squirt of mayonnaise!

Here is how you achieve that. My Favorite Oil Ramen Noodles (Abura-Soba) step by step. Put all the sauce ingredients in a bowl. Add toppings of your choice, and it's done. Choose any toppings of your choice I used soft-boiled egg, mizuna, and boiled chicken this time.

So that is going to wrap this up with this exceptional food my favorite oil ramen noodles (abura-soba) recipe. Thanks so much for your time. I am sure that you can make this at home. There is gonna be more interesting food in home recipes coming up. Remember to bookmark this page in your browser, and share it to your family, colleague and friends. Thanks again for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on