This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Recipe of Perfect Sosis Balado (Sausages in Spicy Sweet Sauce)

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Josephine Wolfe
    🏷️

Sosis Balado (Sausages in Spicy Sweet Sauce)

Hello everybody, I hope you are having an amazing day today. Today, I will show you a way to make a special dish, sosis balado (sausages in spicy sweet sauce). One of my favorites. For mine, I will make it a bit tasty. This is gonna smell and look delicious.

Free UK Delivery on Eligible Orders Great recipe for Sosis Balado (Sausages in Spicy Sweet Sauce). We love spicy food, but we can't stand dishes that are too spicy. So to balance it, I always add a bit of honey or sugar. My boy got home early and I wanted to make something quick and simple.

Sosis Balado (Sausages in Spicy Sweet Sauce) is one of the most popular of current trending meals on earth. It is enjoyed by millions daily. It’s simple, it is fast, it tastes yummy. Sosis Balado (Sausages in Spicy Sweet Sauce) is something that I have loved my whole life. They are fine and they look fantastic.

To begin with this particular recipe, we have to prepare a few components. You can have sosis balado (sausages in spicy sweet sauce) using 7 ingredients and 3 steps. Here is how you can achieve that.

The ingredients needed to make Sosis Balado (Sausages in Spicy Sweet Sauce):
  1. Make ready 500 gr sausages (I used small ones)
  2. Get 1 tbsp chili paste (freshly ground)
  3. Make ready 2 tsp garlic paste
  4. Prepare 2 tbsp honey
  5. Make ready 1 pinch salt
  6. Get 1/2 tsp tamarind powder
  7. Get 1 tbsp oil

They're nice and they look fantastic. Sosis Balado (Sausages in Spicy Sweet Sauce) is one of the most favored of recent trending foods in the world. It is easy, it's quick, it tastes delicious. Sosis Balado (Sausages in Spicy Sweet Sauce) is something that I have loved my entire life.

Instructions to make Sosis Balado (Sausages in Spicy Sweet Sauce):
  1. Heat the oil in a pan. Add the sausages and stir.
  2. Add chili paste, garlic, honey, tamarind powder, and salt. Adjust the taste if need be.
  3. Stir until the sausages are coated with the sauce.

It is easy, it's quick, it tastes delicious. Sosis Balado (Sausages in Spicy Sweet Sauce) is something that I have loved my entire life. They're fine and they look fantastic. Sosis Balado (Sausages in Spicy Sweet Sauce) is one of the most popular of current trending meals in the world. It's enjoyed by millions every day.

So that is going to wrap this up for this exceptional food sosis balado (sausages in spicy sweet sauce) recipe. Thank you very much for reading. I am sure that you will make this at home. There is gonna be more interesting food at home recipes coming up. Don’t forget to bookmark this page on your browser, and share it to your family, friends and colleague. Thank you for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on