This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Recipe of Any-night-of-the-week Avocado kachumbari# my mum's contest #

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Evelyn Oliver
    🏷️

Avocado kachumbari# my mum's contest #

Hello everybody, I hope you’re having an amazing day today. Today, we’re going to make a special dish, avocado kachumbari# my mum's contest #. It is one of my favorites. For mine, I will make it a little bit unique. This will be really delicious.

Save Time and Do Groceries Online Now. Free UK Delivery on Eligible Orders! Avocado goes with everything and now you get avocado kachumbari. Regular kachumbari does not have avocado but hey! for the love of avocado, I just had to.

Avocado kachumbari# my mum's contest # is one of the most popular of recent trending meals on earth. It is enjoyed by millions daily. It is simple, it’s quick, it tastes delicious. They are nice and they look wonderful. Avocado kachumbari# my mum's contest # is something that I have loved my whole life.

To get started with this recipe, we have to prepare a few components. You can cook avocado kachumbari# my mum's contest # using 6 ingredients and 7 steps. Here is how you can achieve it.

The ingredients needed to make Avocado kachumbari# my mum's contest #:
  1. Take 2 onions
  2. Prepare Tomato
  3. Make ready 1 tsp salt
  4. Get Pinch Black pepper
  5. Prepare drops Masala sauce
  6. Take 1 large avocado

Tomatoes, onions, avocado, and chili peppers come together, flavored with a light lime juice and cilantro dressing. With so few ingredients, each one shines forth like a bright and crisp reminder of warm weather and fresh flavors. Place the onion in a medium bowl, cover with water, and stir in sea salt. Stir the drained onion, tomatoes, cucumber, cilantro, jalapeno, and avocado together in a large bowl.

Steps to make Avocado kachumbari# my mum's contest #:
  1. Peel everything.
  2. Cut into small pieces separately.
    Avocado kachumbari# my mum's contest #Avocado kachumbari# my mum's contest #1. Then soak tomatoes and avocado in black pepper and chilli sauce.
  3. Soak onions in salty hot water for 10 mins.
    Avocado kachumbari# my mum's contest #1. Drain the water then squeeze out all the onion juice.
  4. Mix everything together now then add salt.
  5. Enjoy

Place the onion in a medium bowl, cover with water, and stir in sea salt. Stir the drained onion, tomatoes, cucumber, cilantro, jalapeno, and avocado together in a large bowl. Squeeze lime juice over the salad to taste and season with salt and pepper. Kachumbari is mainly made with tomatoes and onion. But I added cucumber and avocado to my Kachumbari because they go so well with the onion and tomatoes.

So that is going to wrap this up for this special food avocado kachumbari# my mum's contest # recipe. Thank you very much for reading. I’m confident you can make this at home. There is gonna be more interesting food at home recipes coming up. Remember to bookmark this page in your browser, and share it to your loved ones, friends and colleague. Thanks again for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on