This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Simple Way to Make Speedy Stir pork belly with Steam eggplant

 ·  β˜• 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Derek Mullins
    🏷️

Stir pork belly with Steam eggplant

Hey everyone, it is me again, Dan, welcome to our recipe page. Today, I will show you a way to make a distinctive dish, stir pork belly with steam eggplant. One of my favorites. For mine, I will make it a bit unique. This is gonna smell and look delicious.

Stir pork belly with Steam eggplant is one of the most favored of current trending foods in the world. It’s appreciated by millions daily. It’s easy, it’s fast, it tastes delicious. They’re nice and they look fantastic. Stir pork belly with Steam eggplant is something which I have loved my whole life.

Great recipe for Stir pork belly with Steam eggplant. My baby is so naggy now. So I try to find way to make a complete dish with vege and meat for my husband lunch. Steam eggplant also for my baby which I steam separately from the pork meat.

To get started with this particular recipe, we must prepare a few ingredients. You can have stir pork belly with steam eggplant using 10 ingredients and 4 steps. Here is how you can achieve it.

The ingredients needed to make Stir pork belly with Steam eggplant:
  1. Get Oyster sauce
  2. Make ready Rice wine
  3. Get Sweet soy sauce
  4. Get Dry chili
  5. Get Ginger
  6. Take Garlic
  7. Prepare Red onion
  8. Prepare Onion leaf (for garnish)
  9. Make ready Eggplant
  10. Prepare Pork belly slice small

Today I show you "Delicious Pork Cooking With Eggplant". Ingredient: - Pork - Eggplant - Garlic - Shallot - Chili. This Hunan Steamed Eggplant is a nice change over the usual, especially if you. Stir pork belly with Steam eggplant Hey everyone, I hope you're having an amazing day today.

Steps to make Stir pork belly with Steam eggplant:
  1. Prep all ingredients as below. I steam the eggplant ahead and put aside
    Stir pork belly with Steam eggplantStir pork belly with Steam eggplant1. Heat your wok and fry onion garlic ginger and some dry chili(for the fragrance) until golden brown and add in pork belly also rice wine.
  2. Stir well and add in sweet soy sauce and stir well. Then add in the rest of dry chili and leave it for about 10minute low heat.
  3. Add some water then keep check the gravy to get update with the taste,added your sauces if u need more😁 leave it again for 10m.then finally add in eggplant.stir mixed well and it is done.make sure the pork belly are cooked well.

This Hunan Steamed Eggplant is a nice change over the usual, especially if you. Stir pork belly with Steam eggplant Hey everyone, I hope you're having an amazing day today. Today, we're going to make a special dish, stir pork belly with steam eggplant. For mine, I am going to make it a little bit tasty. This is gonna smell and look delicious.

So that’s going to wrap it up with this special food stir pork belly with steam eggplant recipe. Thank you very much for your time. I’m confident you will make this at home. There is gonna be interesting food in home recipes coming up. Remember to save this page in your browser, and share it to your loved ones, colleague and friends. Thank you for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on