This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Recipe of Award-winning My Dry Rub Recipe

 ·  β˜• 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Jennie Summers
    🏷️

My Dry Rub Recipe

Hello everybody, hope you are having an amazing day today. Today, we’re going to make a special dish, my dry rub recipe. One of my favorites. This time, I’m gonna make it a little bit tasty. This is gonna smell and look delicious.

My Dry Rub Recipe is one of the most well liked of recent trending foods in the world. It’s enjoyed by millions daily. It is simple, it is quick, it tastes yummy. My Dry Rub Recipe is something that I have loved my entire life. They are nice and they look wonderful.

Browse new releases, best sellers or classics. Dry rub is used on meats to get a lot of flavor into the meat without having any additional sauces or meats. Even though you can always add a glaze or a sauce after the meats have been cooked, it's absolutely not necessary with a dry rub. It's incredibly simple to make and use as well.

To begin with this particular recipe, we have to prepare a few ingredients. You can have my dry rub recipe using 12 ingredients and 2 steps. Here is how you cook it.

The ingredients needed to make My Dry Rub Recipe:
  1. Prepare 1/4 cup dark brown sugar
  2. Take 2 tbsp paprika
  3. Get 2 tbsp black pepper
  4. Take 1 tbsp chili powder
  5. Prepare 1 tsp smoked paprika
  6. Get 1 tbsp ground cumin
  7. Prepare 2 tbsp garlic powder
  8. Prepare 2 tbsp onion powder
  9. Take 1 tbsp dry mustard
  10. Make ready 2 tsp celery salt
  11. Make ready 1 tsp salt
  12. Take 1/8 tsp nutmeg

I always double or triple portion and keep the dry rub in my pantry. Ladies and gentlemen, my dry rub recipe… Here, have at you, treat her well! πŸ˜‰ Print. This rub adds a nice flavor, a bit of heat and a lot of colour. Works well on just about anything, but exceptionally well on pork.

Steps to make My Dry Rub Recipe:
  1. In a small bowl mix all ingredients together.
  2. Rub on ribs or any kind of pork.

This rub adds a nice flavor, a bit of heat and a lot of colour. Works well on just about anything, but exceptionally well on pork. A Few Dry Rub Recipe Notes. I grow and make my own hot peppers and grind and preserve them for my spice cabinet. So for this rub, I have used ghost peppers, habaneros, thai peppers, cayenne, and even the more mild Anaheim pepper.

So that is going to wrap this up with this special food my dry rub recipe recipe. Thanks so much for reading. I am confident you can make this at home. There’s gonna be more interesting food at home recipes coming up. Remember to bookmark this page in your browser, and share it to your family, friends and colleague. Thanks again for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on