This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Steps to Make Super Quick Homemade My go-to Chocolate Chip Cookies

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Carlos Willis
    🏷️

My go-to Chocolate Chip Cookies

Hello everybody, I hope you are having an incredible day today. Today, I will show you a way to prepare a special dish, my go-to chocolate chip cookies. One of my favorites food recipes. This time, I am going to make it a little bit tasty. This is gonna smell and look delicious.

My go-to Chocolate Chip Cookies is one of the most well liked of current trending foods on earth. It’s simple, it is fast, it tastes delicious. It is enjoyed by millions every day. My go-to Chocolate Chip Cookies is something which I’ve loved my whole life. They’re nice and they look fantastic.

Fresh Stock From Belgium Every Week. In bowl of electric mixer fitted with paddle, cream together butter and sugars until well blended and fluffy. Add eggs, one at a time, mix in vanilla and mix until well incorporated. Add flour, salt, baking soda, baking powder and mix until just combined.

To get started with this recipe, we have to first prepare a few components. You can have my go-to chocolate chip cookies using 10 ingredients and 5 steps. Here is how you cook that.

The ingredients needed to make My go-to Chocolate Chip Cookies:
  1. Make ready 1 cup salted butter
  2. Prepare 1 cup brown sugar
  3. Prepare 1/2 cup white sugar
  4. Make ready 2 eggs, room temperature
  5. Get 1 tbspn vanilla extract
  6. Make ready 3 cups all-purpose flour
  7. Make ready 3/4 tspn baking soda
  8. Prepare 3/4 tspn salt
  9. Get 1 cup semi-sweet chocolate chips
  10. Take 1 cup dark chocolate chips

Always make a batch and freeze them do whenever my son needs a cookie, it's ready soon after. No need to look elsewhere for perfect cookie.it's right here! Have added malted milk powder for variety and extra chocolate.lush. My 'Go To' Chocolate Chip Cookies. by Sylvia

Steps to make My go-to Chocolate Chip Cookies:
  1. Cream butter and sugar.
  2. Add eggs and vanilla.
  3. Add 1 cup of sifted flour, together with the salt and baking soda. Mix until combined
  4. Add in the remaining all-purpose flour and mix in the chocolate chips.
  5. Bake at 180°C for 10 to 12 mins.

Have added malted milk powder for variety and extra chocolate.lush. My 'Go To' Chocolate Chip Cookies. by Sylvia Searching for the perfect chocolate chip cookie seems to be a culinary "Holy Grail". I'm not sure if such a thing even exists, since it is really a matter of preference. I've tried many recipes over the years, starting with the quintessential "Toll House Recipe".

So that is going to wrap this up with this exceptional food my go-to chocolate chip cookies recipe. Thanks so much for reading. I’m confident that you can make this at home. There’s gonna be interesting food at home recipes coming up. Don’t forget to bookmark this page in your browser, and share it to your loved ones, colleague and friends. Thanks again for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on