This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Recipe of Super Quick Homemade My Favorite Brown Sugar Honey Bread

 ·  β˜• 4 min read  ·  ✍️ Joe Lyons
    🏷️

My Favorite Brown Sugar Honey Bread

Hey everyone, it’s me again, Dan, welcome to our recipe site. Today, I’m gonna show you how to prepare a special dish, my favorite brown sugar honey bread. It is one of my favorites food recipes. This time, I’m gonna make it a little bit unique. This is gonna smell and look delicious.

My Favorite Brown Sugar Honey Bread is one of the most popular of current trending foods in the world. It is easy, it’s quick, it tastes yummy. It is appreciated by millions every day. My Favorite Brown Sugar Honey Bread is something which I’ve loved my entire life. They are nice and they look wonderful.

Your Personalized Streaming Guideβ€”Get Recommendations & Build Your Watchlist Now. My Favourite Brown Sugar Honey Bread step-by-step. Put all components besides the butter and the honey in a bowl and pour in the entire water. Combine with a wood spatula, convey all of it collectively, and place it on a piece floor and knead.

To begin with this particular recipe, we have to first prepare a few ingredients. You can have my favorite brown sugar honey bread using 9 ingredients and 13 steps. Here is how you can achieve that.

The ingredients needed to make My Favorite Brown Sugar Honey Bread:
  1. Make ready 220 grams Bread (strong) flour
  2. Make ready 30 grams Cake flour
  3. Get 40 grams Dark brown sugar
  4. Get 5 grams Salt
  5. Prepare 10 grams Skim milk powder
  6. Make ready 3 grams Dry yeast
  7. Get 183 grams Water (35-38℃)
  8. Take 36 grams Unsalted butter
  9. Take 40 grams Honey

This time, I am going to make it a bit unique. Quick breads are one of my favorite things to bake - even above cookies. My Favorite Brown Sugar Honey Bread is one of the most popular of recent trending foods on earth. It's easy, it's quick, it tastes yummy.

Steps to make My Favorite Brown Sugar Honey Bread:
  1. Put all ingredients except the butter and the honey in a bowl and pour in all of the water.
  2. Mix with a wooden spatula, bring it all together, and place it on a work surface and knead.
  3. When the dough starts to become springy, add the unsalted butter and keep kneading (until the surface is glossy and the dough would not break when you pull it apart).
  4. Add the honey and knead lightly until just combined.
  5. Form the dough into a ball, place it in a bowl seam side down, and cover it with plastic wrap for the first rising (until it doubles in size, about 40 minutes at 40℃).
  6. Turn the dough out onto a work surface and punch out the gas. Break off into 10 portions.
  7. Let the dough rest for 15 minutes, being careful not to let them dry.
  8. Place the dough seam side up, punch them down, and roll them into balls.
  9. Line the dough balls into the loaf pans, seam side down.
  10. Cover with plastic for the second rising. It'll take about 30 to 40 minutes at 40℃ (the thickest part of the dough should be almost reaching the top of the pan).
  11. Bake for 30 minutes at 190℃ (put the pans into the oven horizontally, that is, parallel to the oven door).
  12. After baking, drop the pan from about 30 cm height to release steam, and take the loaves out.
  13. This is the cross-section.

My Favorite Brown Sugar Honey Bread is one of the most popular of recent trending foods on earth. It's easy, it's quick, it tastes yummy. My Favorite Brown Sugar Honey Bread is something that I've loved my entire life. They are nice and they look fantastic. To begin with this particular recipe, we must first prepare a few ingredients.

So that is going to wrap this up for this exceptional food my favorite brown sugar honey bread recipe. Thank you very much for your time. I’m confident that you can make this at home. There’s gonna be interesting food in home recipes coming up. Remember to bookmark this page on your browser, and share it to your family, friends and colleague. Thanks again for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on