This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Easiest Way to Prepare Award-winning My Marinated Chilli pork loin steaks with Red Pepper.#Mainmeal

 ·  ☕ 4 min read  ·  ✍️ Nathaniel Park
    🏷️

My Marinated Chilli pork loin steaks with Red Pepper.#Mainmeal

Hello everybody, it’s me again, Dan, welcome to our recipe page. Today, I’m gonna show you how to make a distinctive dish, my marinated chilli pork loin steaks with red pepper.#mainmeal. One of my favorites food recipes. For mine, I’m gonna make it a little bit unique. This will be really delicious.

Save Time and Do Groceries Online Now. Free UK Delivery on Eligible Orders! Great recipe for My Marinated Chilli pork loin steaks with Red Pepper.#Mainmeal. These were gorgeous especially with the salad.

My Marinated Chilli pork loin steaks with Red Pepper.#Mainmeal is one of the most well liked of current trending foods in the world. It is easy, it’s fast, it tastes yummy. It is appreciated by millions daily. My Marinated Chilli pork loin steaks with Red Pepper.#Mainmeal is something that I’ve loved my entire life. They’re nice and they look wonderful.

To get started with this recipe, we must prepare a few components. You can have my marinated chilli pork loin steaks with red pepper.#mainmeal using 16 ingredients and 8 steps. Here is how you can achieve it.

The ingredients needed to make My Marinated Chilli pork loin steaks with Red Pepper.#Mainmeal:
  1. Prepare 4 Pork loin steaks
  2. Get 1/2 Tsp chilli marinade
  3. Take 1/2 Tsp red crushed pepper on each chop
  4. Make ready SALAD……………
  5. Make ready Handful Heart of the Romaine lettuce
  6. Prepare Handful large strong Cress
  7. Get Half a length Celery sliced
  8. Get 3-4 cherry tomatoes halved
  9. Prepare 4-5 slices Gherkins
  10. Prepare 1 little Red onion sliced
  11. Get TOPPINGS…………
  12. Make ready 1 dash sweet Chilli
  13. Make ready 1 dash Mayonaise
  14. Make ready 1 pinch Black cracked pepper
  15. Make ready 1 pinch Red pepper flakes
  16. Prepare 1 small squeeze of Lime and two slices for the finish

Add the marinade to the steaks and leave marinating for a couple of hours. Before you jump to My Marinated Chilli pork loin steaks with Red Pepper.#Mainmeal recipe, you may want to read this short interesting healthy tips about Picking The Right Foods Will Help You Stay Fit And Also Healthy. When it comes to the foods that you eat, you will notice that your overall health can be effected either positively or even negatively. My Marinated Chilli pork loin steaks with Red Pepper.#Mainmeal.

Instructions to make My Marinated Chilli pork loin steaks with Red Pepper.#Mainmeal:
  1. Add the marinade to the steaks and leave marinating for a couple of hours.
  2. Add to a non stick pan and fry for 1 minute on each side. Then turn down the heat and cook on low for 10 minutes, turning often.
  3. Add to the serving plate Romaine lettuce the heart its crisp then the large Cress.
  4. Next add on top Celery, Red onion and Tomatoes
  5. Next the Spring onion and Gherkins.
  6. Black Pepper, a little dash of sweet Chilli and a little Dash of mayonaise then a sprinkle of Red pepper flakes.
  7. Add 2 Slices of lime and squeeze a tiny amount of lime juice all over.
  8. Next add the pork loins and the juice off them next to the salad.

When it comes to the foods that you eat, you will notice that your overall health can be effected either positively or even negatively. My Marinated Chilli pork loin steaks with Red Pepper.#Mainmeal. Great recipe for My Marinated Chilli pork loin steaks with Red Pepper.#Mainmeal. These were gorgeous especially with the salad. The taste was just so nice.

So that’s going to wrap this up for this exceptional food my marinated chilli pork loin steaks with red pepper.#mainmeal recipe. Thanks so much for reading. I am confident that you will make this at home. There is gonna be interesting food at home recipes coming up. Don’t forget to bookmark this page on your browser, and share it to your loved ones, colleague and friends. Thanks again for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on