This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Recipe of Award-winning broken spaghetti risotto

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Eula Hughes
    🏷️

broken spaghetti risotto

Hello everybody, hope you’re having an amazing day today. Today, I’m gonna show you how to prepare a distinctive dish, broken spaghetti risotto. It is one of my favorites. This time, I will make it a bit unique. This will be really delicious.

All Reviews for Broken Spaghetti Risotto - of Reviews. Most Helpful Most Positive Least Positive Newest. Close this dialog window Share & More. Close this dialog window Nutritional Information.

broken spaghetti risotto is one of the most popular of current trending foods on earth. It is easy, it is quick, it tastes yummy. It is enjoyed by millions daily. broken spaghetti risotto is something which I’ve loved my whole life. They are fine and they look fantastic.

To get started with this particular recipe, we have to first prepare a few ingredients. You can have broken spaghetti risotto using 8 ingredients and 4 steps. Here is how you can achieve that.

The ingredients needed to make broken spaghetti risotto:
  1. Prepare 8 oz spaghetti broke into 1" pieces
  2. Prepare 2 clove garlic minced
  3. Get 2 cup chicken broth or to desired tenderness
  4. Prepare 1/2 tsp red pepper flakes
  5. Take 1 salt to taste
  6. Make ready 2 tbsp Parmesan cheese grated
  7. Make ready 1 tbsp chopped parsley
  8. Prepare 2 tbsp olive oil

Place hot pasta and cooked eggs on a plate and stir together; the broken yolks will create the sauce. Even though I have loved every single one of Chef John's recipes I have tried thus far, this one seemed too simple to be really "all that good" and the few negative reviews had me thinking I would have had to spice this up quite a bit. I only had linguine so I broke those up and other than that I didn't change a thing. I didn't even had to add salt!!!

Steps to make broken spaghetti risotto:
  1. break spaghetti into 1" pieces add olive oil to large skillet heat on medium and coin noodles till they start to brown
  2. add half cup of chicken broth stir till absorbed. continue adding chicken broth a 1/2 cup at a time till noodles begin to soften. then add garlic, red pepper flakes and parsley
  3. Continue adding chicken broth noodles are al dente
  4. add Parmesan stir and serve

I only had linguine so I broke those up and other than that I didn't change a thing. I didn't even had to add salt!!! You can also add some chopped onion when browning the pasta, and a can of diced tomatoes with the broth to get a. I've been making home-made type "Rice-A-Roni" dishes for years. It started out simple because I didn't have any when my kids asked for it.

So that is going to wrap this up for this exceptional food broken spaghetti risotto recipe. Thanks so much for reading. I am sure that you can make this at home. There is gonna be interesting food at home recipes coming up. Remember to save this page on your browser, and share it to your family, friends and colleague. Thank you for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on