This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

How to Make Any-night-of-the-week Malabar spinach stir fry

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Harriett Scott
    🏷️

Malabar spinach stir fry

Hey everyone, I hope you are having an incredible day today. Today, I’m gonna show you how to prepare a distinctive dish, malabar spinach stir fry. It is one of my favorites. This time, I’m gonna make it a bit unique. This will be really delicious.

Find Great Deals from the Top Retailers. Here is how you cook it. I find the easiest way to make malabar spinach is to stir fry it with ginger. Not only easy but the ginger adds an extra layer of flavor for the dish.

Malabar spinach stir fry is one of the most popular of current trending meals on earth. It is simple, it is quick, it tastes yummy. It is appreciated by millions daily. They are nice and they look fantastic. Malabar spinach stir fry is something which I’ve loved my entire life.

To get started with this particular recipe, we have to first prepare a few ingredients. You can cook malabar spinach stir fry using 9 ingredients and 7 steps. Here is how you cook it.

The ingredients needed to make Malabar spinach stir fry:
  1. Make ready 500 gm spinach chopped
  2. Make ready 2 fish head
  3. Prepare 1 tbsp ginger garlic paste
  4. Take 1 cup potato and pumpkin chopped
  5. Prepare 1 tsp five spices
  6. Take 1 tsp turmeric powder
  7. Prepare 1 tsp red chilli powder
  8. Get To taste salt and sugar
  9. Take As needed oil

This time round, I found a big fresh bunch of Malabar Spinach. I had a few jackfruit seeds too. Combined them to make a stir fry with. Malabar spinach and potato stir-fry is a fantastic way to make the most of these two ingredients.

Steps to make Malabar spinach stir fry:
  1. Heat oil and fry the fish head well and remove
  2. Now add five spices and ginger garlic paste
  3. Fry the potatoes and pumpkin with salt and turmeric powder
  4. Add spinach and stir fry well and cover
  5. Add the fish head and cover again
  6. As everything is soft add sugar and red chilli powder and mix well
  7. Serve with rice

Combined them to make a stir fry with. Malabar spinach and potato stir-fry is a fantastic way to make the most of these two ingredients. I'll take my greens with potatoes any day. I'll take my potatoes with greens any day. Plus, there are only six ingredients.

So that is going to wrap this up with this special food malabar spinach stir fry recipe. Thank you very much for reading. I’m confident you will make this at home. There’s gonna be more interesting food at home recipes coming up. Don’t forget to save this page in your browser, and share it to your loved ones, friends and colleague. Thanks again for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on