This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

How to Make Award-winning Shahan's Ultimate Trail Mix

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Justin Johnston
    🏷️

Shahan's Ultimate Trail Mix

Hello everybody, it is me again, Dan, welcome to our recipe page. Today, we’re going to make a distinctive dish, shahan's ultimate trail mix. It is one of my favorites food recipes. This time, I am going to make it a bit tasty. This is gonna smell and look delicious.

Shahan's Ultimate Trail Mix is one of the most popular of recent trending foods on earth. It is enjoyed by millions daily. It is easy, it’s fast, it tastes yummy. Shahan's Ultimate Trail Mix is something that I have loved my entire life. They’re fine and they look wonderful.

Here is how you cook it. Ingredients of Shahan's Ultimate Trail Mix. Hello everybody, it is John, welcome to my recipe page. Today, I'm gonna show you how to make a special dish, shahan's ultimate trail mix.

To begin with this recipe, we must prepare a few components. You can have shahan's ultimate trail mix using 10 ingredients and 3 steps. Here is how you cook it.

The ingredients needed to make Shahan's Ultimate Trail Mix:
  1. Make ready 1/3 cup Wasabi Covered Green Peas
  2. Prepare 1/3 cup Unsalted Pumpkin Seeds, Hulled
  3. Prepare 1/3 cup Unsalted Unflavored Peanuts, Hulled
  4. Take 1/3 cup Unsalted Sunflower Seeds, Hulled
  5. Take 1/4 cup Honey Roasted Sunflower Seeds
  6. Prepare 1/3 cup Dried Diced Apricots
  7. Get 3 tbsp M&M Minis, Milk Chocolate
  8. Prepare 3 tbsp White Chocolate Chips
  9. Make ready 2 tbsp Blanched Slivered Almonds
  10. Prepare 3 tbsp Toasted Coconut Flakes

Nuts and seeds provide super easy to. Shahan's Ultimate Trail Mix Hello everybody, I hope you're having an amazing day today. Today, I will show you a way to make a special dish, shahan's ultimate trail mix. It is one of my favorites food recipes.

Instructions to make Shahan's Ultimate Trail Mix:
  1. In a medium Zip Lock bag or container add all the ingredients.
  2. Mix it well.
  3. NOTE: Toasted Coconut Flakes is optional.

Today, I will show you a way to make a special dish, shahan's ultimate trail mix. It is one of my favorites food recipes. This time, I will make it a bit unique. Shahan's Ultimate Trail Mix is one of the most well liked of current trending foods on earth. Hello everybody, I hope you are having an amazing day today.

So that’s going to wrap it up for this special food shahan's ultimate trail mix recipe. Thank you very much for your time. I’m sure that you can make this at home. There’s gonna be interesting food at home recipes coming up. Remember to save this page in your browser, and share it to your loved ones, colleague and friends. Thanks again for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on