This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Steps to Make Favorite Coleen's Spice Cake

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Landon Wright
    🏷️

Coleen's Spice Cake

Hello everybody, hope you’re having an incredible day today. Today, I’m gonna show you how to make a special dish, coleen's spice cake. One of my favorites food recipes. This time, I’m gonna make it a little bit unique. This is gonna smell and look delicious.

Coleen's Spice Cake is one of the most well liked of current trending meals in the world. It’s enjoyed by millions daily. It’s simple, it is quick, it tastes yummy. Coleen's Spice Cake is something that I’ve loved my entire life. They are nice and they look wonderful.

Quality Suppliers to the Food and Beverage Industry. The Largest Importer and Supplier of Coconut and Coconut Ingredients in the UK We Have A Huge Range Of Card Fronts To Choose From. My kids and I wanted to make a special dessert for our friends who were coming for dinner. I instantly thought of the cake my mother in law, Coleen, recently made for us.

To get started with this particular recipe, we must first prepare a few components. You can cook coleen's spice cake using 16 ingredients and 2 steps. Here is how you cook it.

The ingredients needed to make Coleen's Spice Cake:
  1. Prepare Cake
  2. Get 2 cup flour
  3. Get 1 cup white sugar
  4. Take 1 cup brown sugar
  5. Make ready 2 tsp baking soda
  6. Get 1/2 tsp cinnamon
  7. Make ready 1/2 tsp salt
  8. Get 1/4 tsp nutmeg
  9. Get 1/2 tsp vanilla
  10. Get 1 cup chopped walnuts (optional)
  11. Get 20 oz can of crushed pineapple
  12. Prepare Cream Cheese Frosting
  13. Make ready 8 oz cream cheese, softened
  14. Get 1 cube of butter, softened
  15. Prepare 1 tsp vanilla
  16. Take 2 cup powdered sugar

I instantly thought of the cake my mother in law, Coleen, recently made for us. It was moist and delicious as well as sweet, spicy and a bit crunchy. The flavors combined beautifully together and the cream cheese frosting topped it perfectly. It is one of the easiest cakes I have ever.

Steps to make Coleen's Spice Cake:
  1. Preheat oven to 350°F. Combine all ingredients, including pineapple JUICE, and miz thoroughly. Pour into a greased and floured 9x13x2 baking dish. Bake 30-35 mins. Let cool completely.
  2. Combine all frosting ingredients together and beat with mixer until smooth and creamy. Ice the cake when COMPLETELY cooled. Enjoy!!

The flavors combined beautifully together and the cream cheese frosting topped it perfectly. It is one of the easiest cakes I have ever. I instantly thought of the cake my mother in law, Coleen, recently made for us. It was moist and delicious as well as sweet, spicy and a bit crunchy. When autocomplete results are available use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.

So that’s going to wrap this up with this special food coleen's spice cake recipe. Thanks so much for your time. I am sure you will make this at home. There is gonna be more interesting food at home recipes coming up. Don’t forget to bookmark this page on your browser, and share it to your family, colleague and friends. Thanks again for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on