This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Recipe of Perfect Copycat KFC coleslaw

 ·  โ˜• 3 min read  ·  โœ๏ธ Allie Peters
    ๐Ÿท๏ธ

Copycat KFC coleslaw

Hey everyone, it’s me again, Dan, welcome to my recipe site. Today, I will show you a way to make a special dish, copycat kfc coleslaw. One of my favorites. This time, I will make it a little bit tasty. This is gonna smell and look delicious.

Copycat KFC coleslaw is one of the most well liked of recent trending foods on earth. It is simple, it’s quick, it tastes delicious. It’s enjoyed by millions daily. They’re nice and they look fantastic. Copycat KFC coleslaw is something which I have loved my whole life.

Save Time and Do Groceries Online Now. Free UK Delivery on Eligible Orders! How To Make Best Copycat KFC Coleslaw Recipe. By hand or using a food processor, finely chop cabbage and carrot.

To get started with this recipe, we must prepare a few components. You can cook copycat kfc coleslaw using 11 ingredients and 1 steps. Here is how you can achieve that.

The ingredients needed to make Copycat KFC coleslaw:
  1. Get 8 C diced cabbage (about 1 head)
  2. Make ready 1/4 C diced carrot
  3. Prepare 2 T minced onions, dried
  4. Take 1/3 C sugar
  5. Take 1/2 tsp salt
  6. Prepare 1/8 tsp pepper
  7. Prepare 1/4 C milk
  8. Take 1/2 C mayonnaise
  9. Make ready 1 1/2 T white vinegar
  10. Make ready 1/4 C buttermilk
  11. Prepare 2 1/2 T lemon juice

Growing up, going to Kentucky Fried Chicken was an extra special treat. Even now, just the thought of that juicy fried chicken and creamy coleslaw makes my mouth start to water. In fact, I remember seeing buckets of KFC fried chicken whenever we'd go to any sort of gathering. But I haven't seen that in quite a while.

Steps to make Copycat KFC coleslaw:
  1. Finely dice cabbage and carrot. Put into a large bowl and mix in the onions. Combine the remaining ingredients with a mixer or food processor until smooth. Pour over the cabbage mixture and stir until blended. Cover and refrigerate for several hours or overnight

In fact, I remember seeing buckets of KFC fried chicken whenever we'd go to any sort of gathering. But I haven't seen that in quite a while. The truth is, I haven't been to KFC in years. Home ยป Side Dishes ยป Copycat KFC Coleslaw. Butter Garlic Herb Steak Foil Packets.

So that’s going to wrap it up with this exceptional food copycat kfc coleslaw recipe. Thanks so much for your time. I’m confident you will make this at home. There is gonna be interesting food in home recipes coming up. Don’t forget to bookmark this page in your browser, and share it to your family, friends and colleague. Thank you for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on