This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Easiest Way to Prepare Super Quick Homemade Bicol Beef Express

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Angel Wagner
    🏷️

Bicol Beef Express

Hey everyone, it is me again, Dan, welcome to my recipe site. Today, we’re going to prepare a distinctive dish, bicol beef express. It is one of my favorites. This time, I’m gonna make it a bit unique. This is gonna smell and look delicious.

Beef Bicol Express is the beef version of the popular Bicol express dish. The latter uses pork (usually pork belly) as the main ingredient. I got some gorgeous fresh beef chuck from the supermarket and I decided to consume it for this dish. I was attracted with the nice looking marbled fat.

Bicol Beef Express is one of the most favored of recent trending foods on earth. It is appreciated by millions every day. It’s easy, it’s fast, it tastes delicious. They’re fine and they look fantastic. Bicol Beef Express is something that I have loved my entire life.

To get started with this particular recipe, we must prepare a few components. You can have bicol beef express using 10 ingredients and 4 steps. Here is how you can achieve it.

The ingredients needed to make Bicol Beef Express:
  1. Make ready 100 grams Beef Tenderloin
  2. Make ready 1 cup smoky coconut milk
  3. Get 1 tbsp garlic mince
  4. Take 1 tbsp ginger jullienne
  5. Take 1 small size onion slice
  6. Take 5 pcs Finger Chillies strips
  7. Prepare 1 tbsp Fermented Shrimp
  8. Take 1/2 cup pineapple juice
  9. Make ready 6 pcs pineapple chunks(in can)
  10. Take Salt and pepper

Beef Bicol Express is the beef version of the popular Bicol express dish. The latter uses pork (usually pork belly) as the main ingredient. I got some gorgeous fresh beef chuck from the supermarket and I. Beef Bicol Express is a spicy Filipino beef stew cooked in coconut milk.

Steps to make Bicol Beef Express:
  1. Heat oil in pan in medium heat.Brown the meat.Put onion,garlic,ginger and Fermented shrimp.Saute
    Bicol Beef ExpressBicol Beef Express1. Pour coconut milk and pineapple juice.Reduce until sauce thickens and the meat is tender
  2. A minute before fire off put chillies and pineapple and stir.Salt and pepper to taste
  3. Serve with Steamed Rice

I got some gorgeous fresh beef chuck from the supermarket and I. Beef Bicol Express is a spicy Filipino beef stew cooked in coconut milk. To begin with this recipe, we have to first prepare a few. Beef Bicol Express is a spicy Filipino beef stew cooked in coconut milk. Hello everybody, welcome to my recipe page, If you're looking for recipes idea to cook today, look no further!

So that is going to wrap this up with this exceptional food bicol beef express recipe. Thanks so much for your time. I am sure that you can make this at home. There’s gonna be more interesting food at home recipes coming up. Remember to save this page on your browser, and share it to your family, colleague and friends. Thanks again for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on