This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Easiest Way to Prepare Perfect Tomato Gravy Batch 6

 ·  ☕ 2 min read  ·  ✍️ Carrie Scott
    🏷️

Tomato Gravy Batch 6

Hello everybody, I hope you are having an incredible day today. Today, I’m gonna show you how to make a special dish, tomato gravy batch 6. It is one of my favorites food recipes. This time, I’m gonna make it a little bit unique. This is gonna smell and look delicious.

Tomato Gravy Batch 6 is one of the most popular of current trending meals on earth. It’s enjoyed by millions daily. It’s simple, it is fast, it tastes yummy. They are nice and they look wonderful. Tomato Gravy Batch 6 is something which I’ve loved my whole life.

One of my favorites food recipes. For mine, I am going to make it a bit unique. Tomato gravy is a common gravy here in the area I lived in growing up. It was used to go with grits, mashed potatoes, rice, macaroni, and many other dishes.

To get started with this recipe, we have to first prepare a few components. You can cook tomato gravy batch 6 using 4 ingredients and 3 steps. Here is how you can achieve that.

The ingredients needed to make Tomato Gravy Batch 6:
  1. Get 1/4 pound diced Canadian bacon see my recipe
  2. Get 15 ounces diced tomatoes
  3. Get 1-1/2 tablespoons tomato paste
  4. Take To taste salt and pepper

It was eaten anytime Breakfast, brunch, lunch, or dinner. Here is a version I just came up with. Chop the Canadian bacon and fry the bacon a bit. When heat and slightly caramelized add the tomatoes.

Steps to make Tomato Gravy Batch 6:
  1. Chop the Canadian bacon and fry the bacon a bit.
    Tomato Gravy Batch 61. When heat and slightly caramelized add the tomatoes. Season with salt and pepper. Add in the tomato paste. Stir and simmer 15-20 minutes.
  2. Taste adjust the seasonings to taste. Serve I hope you enjoy!!

Chop the Canadian bacon and fry the bacon a bit. When heat and slightly caramelized add the tomatoes. Taste adjust the seasonings to taste. Cook, stirring until hot and bubbling. Serve the gravy over hot baked.

So that’s going to wrap this up for this special food tomato gravy batch 6 recipe. Thanks so much for your time. I’m sure you will make this at home. There’s gonna be interesting food at home recipes coming up. Don’t forget to bookmark this page on your browser, and share it to your loved ones, colleague and friends. Thanks again for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on