This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Step-by-Step Guide to Prepare Award-winning Stroganoff, my way

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Annie Todd
    🏷️

Stroganoff, my way

Hey everyone, I hope you’re having an amazing day today. Today, I will show you a way to prepare a distinctive dish, stroganoff, my way. It is one of my favorites. This time, I’m gonna make it a little bit tasty. This is gonna smell and look delicious.

Packed With Iron And Protein, These Beef Meals Will Keep You Full And Satisfied. We've Got All Your Family Favourites. Hey everyone, welcome to my recipe page, looking for the perfect Stroganoff, my way recipe? look no further! We provide you only the best Stroganoff, my way recipe here.

Stroganoff, my way is one of the most popular of recent trending foods on earth. It is simple, it’s fast, it tastes delicious. It’s appreciated by millions every day. Stroganoff, my way is something which I have loved my whole life. They’re fine and they look wonderful.

To get started with this particular recipe, we must prepare a few components. You can cook stroganoff, my way using 18 ingredients and 6 steps. Here is how you can achieve that.

The ingredients needed to make Stroganoff, my way:
  1. Get Stroganoff
  2. Get 1/2 cup Duxelles see my recipe
  3. Take 1-1/3 pound ground sirloin
  4. Get 1/2 teaspoon salt
  5. Get 1/2 teaspoon ground white pepper
  6. Take 1 teaspoon ground mustard powder
  7. Take 2 tablespoons parsley flakes
  8. Take 1/2 teaspoon thyme
  9. Get 1 pint beef broth
  10. Take 1/2 cup sour cream
  11. Prepare 2 teaspoon Worcestershire sauce
  12. Take 1/3 cup all purpose flour
  13. Take 2 tablespoons butter
  14. Take Pasta
  15. Get As needed water to boil pasta
  16. Get 1 tablespoons salt to boil pasta
  17. Prepare 12 ounces egg noodles extra wide
  18. Take 1 tablespoon extra virgin olive oil to boil pasta

Here is how you do it. Here is how you cook it. Brown the beef adding in the Duxelles. Add the spice and herbs to the beef.

Instructions to make Stroganoff, my way:
  1. Boil the pasta.
  2. Brown the beef adding in the Duxelles. Add the spice and herbs to the beef.
  3. Add the Worcestershire sauce, and butter. When the butter is melted add the flour.
  4. Incorporate everything in the skillet stirring often till the flour is cooked, about 5-7 minutes.
  5. Add the broth and stir allow to thicken. Remove from heat adding in the sour cream. Stir in well.
  6. Serve meat mixture over the noodles. I hope you enjoy!!!

Brown the beef adding in the Duxelles. Add the spice and herbs to the beef. Add the Worcestershire sauce, and butter. When the butter is melted add the flour. Beef Stroganoff, my way from "Sid's Sea Palm Cooking" and its similar cooking recipes; Beef Stroganoff, my way.

So that is going to wrap this up with this special food stroganoff, my way recipe. Thank you very much for your time. I am confident you can make this at home. There is gonna be more interesting food at home recipes coming up. Remember to save this page in your browser, and share it to your family, friends and colleague. Thank you for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on